Forum rules - please read before posting.

Need Help In Developing an Educational Action Adventure Simulation Game using Adventure Creator.

edited October 2014 in Engine development
Hello Friends,
I am presently developing a game based on the stated Genre. However I am a newbie in this field so I would really appreciate anyone for guiding me in the whole process using different Assets in Sync with Adventure Creator.

Base Engine: Unity3D Pro

Base Asset: Adventure Creator

Other Assets: (I really Need to Know if these work in Sync with Adventure Creator)
Playmaker
MasterAudio
Particulizer
NGUI
Some Inventory & Equipment System (Brackeys or AwefulMedia)
Mechanim

Awaiting some positive replies from the Forum Users,
Regards.

Comments

• PlayMaker and Mecanim: certainly, they have official integration with AC.

The others, not officially, though perhaps some users have been successful.  That said, AC does include full Menu and Inventory systems, and I'll be adding support for Unity's upcoming UI system once it's been released.